top of page
This service is not available, please contact for more information.

Available Online

Listening to our Hearts for Peace - Free

Sunday 18th February 10am CET, 9am in London, 5pm in Hong Kong

  • Online via Zoom

Service Description

The troubles of these times affect us deeply whether we are aware of it or not. Our own trauma, pain, stress and busyness disconnects us from our heart. If may feel necessary to disconnect from the suffering of others to protect ourselves and this disconnection shuts us off from our own hearts and from ourselves. This Sunday we open our hearts and come home to ourselves with some nourishing movement and meditation. We share a yoga nidra practice connecting us to the wisdom of our hearts. We come together to share our vision for the world. We fill our love tank, bringing us back to calm and connection, helping us contribute to unity and peace.


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

0782465091

myriambartu@gmail.com

Florastrasse 13, Thalwil, Switzerland


bottom of page